All Results in images related to Leaders of the Waitomo District

showing 1-5 results of 7 [
Te Kuiti Borough Council.
(PHOTO: Te Kuiti & District Historical Society).
Dignitaries in the parade.
The town crier leads Mayor Mark Ammon, Mayoress Annette Ammon and M.P. Shane Ardern in the Waitomo District Centennial Parade, 20 November 2004.
Jim Bolger's speech.
Former Prime Minister Jim Bolger addresses the crowd at the Waitomo District Centenary, 20 November 2004.
Waitomo County Council 1910.
The first known photograph of Waitomo County Council was taken in 1910. The first chairman of Waitomo County Council Alexander Scholes is seated in the centre of the photograph and
Te Kuiti Borough Council & Coronation Library.
The Te Kuiti Borough Council Building and Coronation Library in Rora Street, Te Kuiti were opened by Premier Thomas Mackenzie on 24 April 1912. This photograph was taken by Charles